I posed this question to a Social Media Consultant friend of mine today and wondered what the general public thinks of the same question (I don't have his answer yet, but know what my opinion of each of these is)
If you no longer want someone to view all the posts on your Facebook wall (especially those posted by other users), how are the following levels of action typically perceived?
1) Customization regarding what that user can/can't see
2) Friend removal (un-friend them)
3) Block the user all together
Or aren't we that advanced in Social Media yet to have defined what these mean to us socially?
How To Pack for an Organized Vacation
6 days ago